You Can Now Delete Message for Everyone Even After an 68Minutes
March 6, 2018
Whatsapp has improved the recall feature, initially, you could only delete a message 7mins before. But now it has been improved to an hour. This feature helps you get rid of messages you didn’t want to send due to mistake or whatever.
This feature can be used in group chats or private conversations. The Delete for Everyone Feature was revealed in 2017 around November. Meanwhile, you should know that the deleted message will be replaced by The Message was Deleted
in the recipient conversation box.
Additionally, there is a bug at the moment, because when your message is quoted even if it’s a second after sending it, you won’t be able to delete the message again.
Ad Blocker Detected
Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors. Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.
error: Content is protected !!